It is currently Tue Jun 27, 2017 3:44 am

All times are UTC



Welcome
Welcome to am2r

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. In addition, registered members also see less advertisements. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free, so please, join our community today!



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: with gatordile's version 1.2.3?
PostPosted: Sun May 07, 2017 12:46 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Sep 28, 2014 10:53 pm
Posts: 51
with gatordile's version 1.2.3 does anyone know how to put in scanlines with the latest reshade and make it look right?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: with gatordile's version 1.2.3?
PostPosted: Mon May 08, 2017 9:57 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Sep 28, 2014 10:53 pm
Posts: 51
no one can help me with this really. :(


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: with gatordile's version 1.2.3?
PostPosted: Tue May 09, 2017 1:59 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2014 11:53 pm
Posts: 29
I have seen each of your posts (here and on Reddit) and I'm still not sure if you've ever elaborated what scanlines are and how we can implement them. Were they ever correct in any of the official versions?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: with gatordile's version 1.2.3?
PostPosted: Tue May 09, 2017 4:52 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Sep 28, 2014 10:53 pm
Posts: 51
these are scanlines Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: with gatordile's version 1.2.3?
PostPosted: Thu May 11, 2017 2:49 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Sep 28, 2014 10:53 pm
Posts: 51
really no one can help me with this.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: with gatordile's version 1.2.3?
PostPosted: Fri May 12, 2017 3:56 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2014 1:05 pm
Posts: 244
metroidhunter wrote:
really no one can help me with this.

Even if someone could, I don't think they would, with you being so whiny and entitled about it. It's not exactly an easy task to add post-effects like that, most of the time, so you would've been lucky if they'd helped when you were being polite, let alone now.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: with gatordile's version 1.2.3?
PostPosted: Sat May 13, 2017 12:19 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Sep 28, 2014 10:53 pm
Posts: 51
Master_Hill_ wrote:
metroidhunter wrote:
really no one can help me with this.

Even if someone could, I don't think they would, with you being so whiny and entitled about it. It's not exactly an easy task to add post-effects like that, most of the time, so you would've been lucky if they'd helped when you were being polite, let alone now.


sorry about that i was just desperate for help


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: with gatordile's version 1.2.3?
PostPosted: Sat May 13, 2017 8:48 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2011 7:03 pm
Posts: 183
Location: Poland
But scanlines are ugly D: I played a game that have them on by default, and after turning them off, it was a completely different game D:

The thing is, unless someone likes this kind of stuff, they won't think it's even worth trying to implement it.

_________________
AM2R Alternate Soundtrack


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Donate Now
Donate Now


© 2008 phpbbstylists.com

Hosted by © 2017 FreeForums.org | Create a free forum | Powered by phpBB
About FreeForums | Legal | Advertise Here | Investors | Contact FreeForums.org
Report Violation
suspicion-preferred